Music at the Market

2019 Season

Music Line Up To Be Announced

Interested in Performing at the Market? Email Kelli at [email protected] for more information!

Below is a taste of the 2018 Music Line Up

JUNE

Saturday, June 2 – Truck Mills

Wednesday June 6 – Larry Mooney Solo

Saturday, June 9 – Customer Appreciation Day!

Enjoy the scintillating melodies of Musha Marimba along with other Market festivities focused on showing our appreciation for our fantastic Market-goers!

Wednesday, June 13 – Oak St. Connection

Saturday, June 16 – Living Well

Wednesday, June 20 – David Walsch

Saturday, June 23 – Cranbrook Violin Club and Sandpoint Conservatory

Wednesday, June 27 – Doug Bond

 Saturday, June 30 – Ruff Shod

JULY

Wednesday, July 4 – Ian Gaddie and the Mr. E Band

Saturday, July 7 – Truck Mills

Wednesday, July 11 – Kevin Doran

Saturday, July 14th – Oh My Golly, It’s Our 30th Anniversary!!!!

We’re celebrating turning 30! During regular market hours we’ll be hosting local favorite Star the Magician from 10am to 12pm. Fabulously entertaining musical guests Muffy and the Riff Hangers will entice your feet to get footloose from 10am to 1pm. Face painting, bubble-making, and other crafty fun for kids (and adults, for that matter!) will be going all market long. Come party Market style! Thanks for supporting your local Farmers’ Market!

Wednesday, July 18 – John Firshi

Saturday, July 21 – Doug and Marty

Wednesday, July 25 – Jake Robin

Saturday, July 28 – Folk Remedy

AUGUST

Wednesday, August 1 – David Walsh

Saturday, August 4 – Mobius Riff & The Music Conservatory of Sandpoint

Wednesday, August 8 – Larry Mooney

Saturday, August 11 –  POAC CRAFT FAIR!!! Gypsy Divas AND Bright Moments

Wednesday, August 15 – Betsy Hammet & Beth Peterson

Saturday, August 18 –

KID’S DAY!!! Coeur D’Alene Kid’s Marimba

We will have over 20 youth vendors selling their handmade wares at Market during regular hours. UI Extension Office and the Bonner County Gardeners’ Association will also be hosting fun kids activities.

Wednesday, August 22 – Patrice Webb

Saturday, August 25 – Bridges Home

Wednesday, August 29 – Kathy Colton Solo

SEPTEMBER

Saturday, September 1 – Endangered Species

Wednesday, September 5 –  Singer/Songwriter Jake Robin

Saturday, September 8 –

TASTE OF THE MARKET DAY!!!!
Samples provided by Market Vendors. Live music with the Wildcrafters

Wednesday, September 12 – John Firshi

Saturday, September 15 – Maya Goldblum with Bright Moments

Wednesday, September 19 – Singer/Songwriter David Walsh

Saturday, September 22 – Your favorite tunes captured Sandpoint-style by Ben and Cadie

Wednesday, September 26 – Great jazz by Oak Street Connection

Saturday, September 29 – More fabulous jazz by Oak Street Connection

OCTOBER

Saturday, October 6 – Musha Marimba

Wednesday, October 10 – Jazz by Oak Street Connection

Saturday, October 13 –

LAST MARKET AND HARVEST DAY!!! Harvest-centric kids activities, autumn-inspired decorations, and live music with the must-see duo Browne Salmon

Comments are closed.